KAKARAPARTI BHAVANARAYANA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

Kothapeta, Vijayawada – 520 001



COMPOSITION OF IQAC

2020-2021

IQAC COMPOSITION-2020-21

CHA	IR PERSON: HEAD OF THE INSTITUTION	
Mr. E. Vara Prasad	Principal-FAC	Chair Person
	ACADEMIC ADVISOR	
Dr. V. Subhashini	Rtd. Lecturer, Dept. of Zoology, KBN College	Academic Advisor
SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS		
Dr. K. Naveen Kumar	Vice-Principal	Member
Sri P. L. Ramesh	Director, Academics & Planning	Member
Sri M. Venkateswara Rao	Controller of Examinations	Member
Sri S. Srinivas	Office Superintendent	Member
	FACULTY MEMBERS	
Dr. P. B. Sandhya Sri	Head, Dept. of Physics & Electronics	Member
Dr. Mazharunnissa	Director, PG Centre	Member
Dr. G. Krishnaveni	Head, Dept. of Chemistry	Member
Sri B. Prabhakar	Head, Depts. of MBA & M.Com.,	Member
Sri P. Ravindra	Head, Dept. of Computer Science & App.	Member
Sri N. Sambasiva Rao	In-Charge, HVPE	Member
Dr. G. Kranthi Kumar	Head, Dept. of Botany	Member
	MANAGEMENT MEMBER	
Sri T. Srinivasu	Secretary & Correspondent	Member
NOMINEES FROM LOCAL SOCIETY, STUDENTS AND ALUMNI		
Sri MVR Madhu Sudhana Rao	MD, Manmadha Cloth Show Room, Bundar Road	Member
Sri M. Kishore	Real estate and Stock Marketing	Member
Sri Mathew Srirangam	Asst. Prof., Andhra Loyola College, Vja	Member
Mr. Siva Yenumala	Sr. Associate, JP Morgan Chase, Bangalore	Member
Ms. Battula Likhitha Sai	III B.Sc. (CBZ), Roll No. 18903	Student Member
Mr. D. Sriram Patnaik	II MBA, Roll No. 7523	Student Member
EMPLOYERS/INDUSTRIALISTS/STAKEHOLDERS		
Sri T. Chandra Sekhar	Director, Villans Industries, Vijayawada	Member
SENIOR TEACHERS AS THE COORDINATORS/DIRECTOR OF THE IQAC		
Dr. P. Bharathi Devi	Head, Dept. of MCA	Coordinator
Smt. Shamim	Head, Dept. of M.Sc. (CS)	Asst. Co-ordinator

PRINCIPAL-FAC

Kakaraparti Bhavanarayana Cellege
VIJAYAWADA-1.